"On a beaucoup parlé de la nature de l'eau, mais le phénomène le plus stupéfiant est celui de la crue et du reflux. Il est vrai que cela se manifeste sous diverses formes, cependant, il est causé par le Soleil et la Lune ... Mais le lendemain, la marée ne se produit jamais à la même heure que la veille."

                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Plinio

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   La source: Historia Naturalis

IMG_6052.jpg

 About Us

Tides ™ EXUMA® est une marque suisse spécialisée dans la création de montres exclusives qui vous permettent de détecter la tendance des marées.

C'est le premier modèle de montre nautique analogique pouvant être utilisé au poignet, inséré dans le tableau de bord ou sur le volant, ou posé sur la table.

Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

press to zoom
Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

press to zoom
Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

press to zoom
Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

press to zoom
1/4

En comparant le cadran Exuma® , avec ses brevets Pat. Pend. et Mod. Dep., Avec celle des autres horloges marées mécaniques, analogiques et surtout numériques, la différence substantielle de professionnalisme technique utilisé pour Exuma® se démarque.

60px.jpg

Ce qui rend Tides ™ Exuma® unique, en plus du design original et captivant, est l'inclusion dans le cadran de la main exclusive en forme de Trident: le seul indicateur avec un brevet mondial capable d'indiquer, en plus de haut ou bas marée, les marées molles où les courants sont pratiquement absents, le meilleur moment pour plonger.

surfista

Tides ™ Exuma® est indispensable pour les plongeurs, les surfeurs et le nautisme en général partout dans le monde, pas seulement dans certaines zones géographiques.

Par conséquent, une nouveauté jamais recommandée à ce jour est qu'il suffit de l'ajuster en fonction des indications de marée du lieu où vous utilisez l'heure du port le plus proche.

Galerie

Tides, logo.jpg

FOLLOW US

  • Black Icon Instagram
  • Black Facebook Icon

A lot has been said on the nature of water, but the most stupefying phenomenon is that of the flood-tide and the ebb-tide. It is true that this manifests itself in various forms, however, it is caused by the Sun and the Moon... But the next day the tide never occurs at the same hour as the preceding day.”

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Plinio

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Source: Historia Naturalis

IMG_6052.jpg

 About Us

Tides ™ EXUMA® is a Swiss brand specialized in the creation of exclusive watches that allow you to detect the trend of the tides.
It is the first analogue nautical watch model that can be used on the wrist, inserted in the dashboard or on the steering wheel, or placed on the table.

Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

Tides Exuma
Tides Exuma

1/4

By comparing the Exuma® dial, with its Pat patents. Pend. and Mod. Dep., with that of other mechanical, analog and especially digital tide clocks, the substantial difference in technical professionalism used for Exuma® stands out.

60px.jpg

What makes Tides ™ Exuma® unique, in addition to the original and captivating design, is the inclusion in the dial of the exclusive Trident-shaped hand: the only indicator with a world-wide patent capable of indicating, in addition to high or low tide, the slack tides where currents are practically absent, the best time to dive.

surfista

Tides ™ Exuma® is indispensable for divers, surfers and boating in general all over the world, not only in certain geographical areas.

Therefore, a novelty never recommended so far is that it is sufficient to adjust it according to the tide indications of the place where you are using the nearest port time.

 Gallery

Tides, logo.jpg

FOLLOW US

  • Black Icon Instagram
  • Black Facebook Icon